When Is ‘The Rings of Power’ Episode 6 Launched in Your Timezone?


The Rings of Electric power is on a locked weekly release plan. The sixth episode will stream on Key Movie on Thursday, Sept. 29 at 9 p.m. PT.

Locate the specific release time for your time zone underneath.

The Rings of Electricity episode release schedule

Capture a new episode of The Lord of The Rings prequel collection each individual week.

  • 9 p.m. PDT — Thursdays
  • 12 a.m. EDT — Fridays
  • 1 a.m. Brazil — Fridays
  • 5 a.m. Uk — Fridays
  • 6 a.m. CEST — Fridays
  • 9:30 a.m. IST — Fridays
  • 1 p.m. JST — Fridays
  • 2 p.m. AU — Fridays
  • 4 p.m. NZ — Fridays

“Rings of Power properly balances the way it would make by itself available to newcomers, admirers of the flicks, and far more intense lore fiends,” wrote CNET’s Erin Carson of the highly-priced new series. Evaluations had been initially constructive, but significantly less enthusiastic normally takes have swooped in.

Set hundreds of yrs prior to The Lord of the Rings, The Rings of Energy handles the major activities of Middle-earth’s 2nd Age. They involve the forging of the Rings of Electric power, the increase of Sauron, and the past alliance amongst Elves and gentlemen.

The 8-episode 1st time of The Rings of Electricity proceeds until finally Oct. 14.


Resource : https://www.cnet.com/society/enjoyment/when-is-the-rings-of-power-episode-6-released-in-your-timezone/#ftag=CAD590a51e

Leave a Comment

SMM Panel PDF Kitap indir